Classes

BEGINNER

6 week courses

The Morris Hall, Shrewsbury

Course fee: £35

*Pre booking required

COURSE DATES 1


Starts Wednesday 12th June 2019


Ends Wednesday 17th July 2019


6.30-7.30pm

Book my place now


COURSE DATES 2

Starts Wednesday 11th Sept


Ends Wednesday 16th Oct


6.30-7.30 pm

Book my place now

IMPROVER

The Morris Hall, Shrewsbury

6 week block: £35

Cash, cheque or bank transfer accepted

BLOCK DATES 1


Starts Thursday 13th June 2019


Ends Thursday 18th July 2019


6.15-7.15pm

Book my place now

BLOCK DATES 2


Starts Thursday 12th September


Ends Thursday 17th October


6.15 - 7.15pm

Book my place now

INTERMEDIATE

The Morris Hall, Shrewsbury

6 week block: £45 or £8 per class

Cash, cheque or bank transfer accepted

BLOCK DATES


Starts Thursday 2nd May 2019


Ends Thursday 6th June 2019


7.30-9pm

*No pre-booking required

Class Levels Explained
What To Wear
Holiday Workshops

Calendar

Click on a date below for more information and to book your place in a class or workshop

Benefits of attending a weekly Charleston class

  • Develop and improve dance skill and artistry
  • Develop sense of musicality
  • Great means of exercise
  • Improved Co ordination, balance, flexibility
  • Memory workout – remembering sequences of steps
  • Have fun!
  • Discover and sustain an interest
  • Meet new people, make friends and be part of a lively group
  • Increase confidence and sociability
  • Improve performance skills
  • Discover a new passion for vintage clothing!
  • Importantly our classes gives you the opportunity to take a break from your phone, work and family life and enjoy being focused, present and ‘in the moment’.